Love to Love you

I always look forward to the biannual magazine, LOVE. Led by British journalist and super stylist, Katie Grand, LOVE is published by Condé Nast and Grand is one of the most well-known and incredibly well-connected fashion birds in the business. Today,  I finally made the purchase and found LOVE in one of my favourite magazine shops, Artword in Shoreditch. I have been know to spend rather a small fortune in there, in fact, I would go as far to as to say, I am the pure reason why that place is open. It’s disgusting the amount of my wages that goes in there. D.I.S.G.U.S.T.I.N.G.

The little princess on the cover below is Elle Fanning, youmger sister to Dakota. LOVE magazine has six different covers out, but word on the grapevine is, LOVE will be releasing two special covers for London Fashion Week. Any guesses on who could be on the cover?

Elle Fanning

~ by Rae on August 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
